Our staff works hard to bring you the best possible experience at First Congregational Church of Los Angeles. Here is a look at who is behind what makes First Church work!

Senior Staff

 Rev. Laura Vail Fregin, Senior Associate Minister   lfregin@fccla.org

Rev. Laura Vail Fregin, Senior Associate Minister

lfregin@fccla.org

 Pastor Wally Hoeger, Associate Minister of Children, Youth & Families   whoeger@fccla.org

Pastor Wally Hoeger, Associate Minister of Children, Youth & Families

whoeger@fccla.org

 Susan Leary, Chief Administrative Office   sleary@fccla.org

Susan Leary, Chief Administrative Office

sleary@fccla.org

 Darice Bailey, Director of Finance & Advancement   dbailey@fccla.org

Darice Bailey, Director of Finance & Advancement

dbailey@fccla.org

Music Staff

 Dr. Christoph Bull, Organist-in-Residence   cbull@fccla.org

Dr. Christoph Bull, Organist-in-Residence

cbull@fccla.org

 Dr. David Harris, Musical Director   dharris@fccla.org

Dr. David Harris, Musical Director

dharris@fccla.org

 
 

First Kids First Staff

 Mary Traylor, Youth Ministries Intern

Mary Traylor, Youth Ministries Intern

 Jake Garcia, Youth Ministries Intern

Jake Garcia, Youth Ministries Intern

 Claire Kelly, 4th-5th Grade Teacher

Claire Kelly, 4th-5th Grade Teacher

 Oscar Moraga, 1st - 3rd Grade Teacher

Oscar Moraga, 1st - 3rd Grade Teacher

 Alejandra Quinto, Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher

Alejandra Quinto, Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher

 Naseem Ahrestani, Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher

Naseem Ahrestani, Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher

 Maria Angeles Quinto, Infant & Toddler Teacher

Maria Angeles Quinto, Infant & Toddler Teacher

 Maria Arce, Infant & Toddler Teacher

Maria Arce, Infant & Toddler Teacher

Our Team

 Leo Lopez, Facilities Manager   llopez@fccla.org

Leo Lopez, Facilities Manager

llopez@fccla.org

 Sammi Smith, Advancement Coordinator   ssmith@fccla.org

Sammi Smith, Advancement Coordinator

ssmith@fccla.org

 Marco Diaz, Facilities Coordinator   mdiaz@fccla.org

Marco Diaz, Facilities Coordinator

mdiaz@fccla.org

 Mona Lopez, Accountant   mlopez@fccla.org

Mona Lopez, Accountant

mlopez@fccla.org