Our staff works hard to bring you the best possible experience at First Congregational Church of Los Angeles. Here is a look at who is behind what makes First Church work!

Senior Staff

Rev. Laura Vail Fregin, Associate Minister lfregin@fccla.org

Rev. Laura Vail Fregin, Associate Minister

lfregin@fccla.org

Susan Leary, Chief Administrative Office sleary@fccla.org

Susan Leary, Chief Administrative Office

sleary@fccla.org

Darice Bailey, Director of Finance & Advancement dbailey@fccla.org

Darice Bailey, Director of Finance & Advancement

dbailey@fccla.org

Music Staff

Dr. Christoph Bull, Organist-in-Residence cbull@fccla.org

Dr. Christoph Bull, Organist-in-Residence

cbull@fccla.org

Our Team

Dr. David Harris, Musical Director dharris@fccla.org

Dr. David Harris, Musical Director

dharris@fccla.org

 
 
Leo Lopez, Facilities Manager llopez@fccla.org

Leo Lopez, Facilities Manager

llopez@fccla.org

Julianne James, First Kids First Manager jjames@fccla.org

Julianne James, First Kids First Manager

jjames@fccla.org

Sammi Smith, Advancement Coordinator ssmith@fccla.org

Sammi Smith, Advancement Coordinator

ssmith@fccla.org

Marco Diaz, Facilities Coordinator mdiaz@fccla.org

Marco Diaz, Facilities Coordinator

mdiaz@fccla.org

Karina Fernandez, Programs Coordinator kfernandez@fccla.org

Karina Fernandez, Programs Coordinator

kfernandez@fccla.org

Mona Lopez, Accountant mlopez@fccla.org

Mona Lopez, Accountant

mlopez@fccla.org

Brian Miller, Communications Manager bmiller@fccla.org

Brian Miller, Communications Manager

bmiller@fccla.org